33rd VICTORIAN REINING HORSE ASSOCIATION INC. AGM

Membership Year 1/1/2024 - 31/12/2024

MEETING DATE Sunday 8th December 2024 MEETING TIME 4:00pm

VENUE: Online Meeting via Zoom

2024 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Shane Watts Vice President: Lyndon Hale Treasurer/ Secretary: Wendy O'Sullivan

2024 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Paul Barratt, Melanie Dennis, Rita Mezo, Hayley Kinder, Nadine Kay, Jhi Watts Celeste Helpenstein (part year completed)

AGENDA

- 1. Opening of Annual General Meeting
- 2. Apologies

	Minutes of previous 2023 AGM	Moved:	Second:
	President Report	Moved:	Second:
5.	Treasures Report	Moved:	Second:

- 6. NRHA Oceania Report Moved: Second:
- Presentation of 2025 Membership subscription 1st January 2025 31st December 2025 Moved: Second: 2025 Membership Fee contributions (Remain as 2024 structure below)
 - \$75 Adult Membership contribution = \$60 VRHA membership + \$15 Public Liability contribution
 - \$40 Youth Membership contribution = \$25 VRHA membership + \$15 Public Liability contribution
 - \$25 Clinic / Training Day Membership contribution = \$10 VRHA Membership + \$15 Public Liability contribution
 - \$15 NRHA Member Non VRHA Member attending NRHA show = \$15 Public Liability Contribution
 - \$30 Non Rider Membership = \$15 VRHA Membership + \$15 Public Liability Contribution
 - Youth sibling Complimentary: Where one sibling has paid a Full Youth Membership all other youth siblings are complimentary
 - \$225 3 Year Adult Membership
 - \$120 3 Year Youth Membership

8. Notice of Motion:

No Notices of Motion have been received Moved: Second:

9. Election of members of the committee

<u>Committee Members to complete 2nd Term 2025</u> Wendy O'Sullivan#314 Lyndon Hale#696 Hayley Kinder# 596 Melanie Dennis #485 Rita Mezo #492 Jhi Watts# 702 <u>Committee Members re standing for nomination</u> Shane Watts#263 Paul Barratt#66

Any further committee nominations

10: General Business

11: Close of Meeting